Find Us on Facebook

Find Us on Facebook


Our organization is structured to accomplish our mission through both member committees and Association staff efforts. Our staff members facilitate and support member committee activities, and organize the meetings and communications among members.


Press Inquiries

All press inquiries should be submitted to Executive Director Dania Rodriguez via email with this link.



Association of State and Territorial Solid Waste Management Officials (ASTSWMO)
1101 17th Street NW, Suite 707
Washington, DC 20036


Phone and Fax

Main Line: (202) 640-1060
Fax: (202) 331-3254



Dania Rodriguez Executive Director, Board of Directors and Administration
(202) 640-1061,

Kerry Callahan Senior Program Manager for Hazardous Waste Subcommittee and Materials Management Subcommittee
(202) 640-1062,

Charles Reyes Senior Program Manager for Federal Facilities Subcommittee and Tanks Subcommittee
(202) 640-1063,

Scott Lauher Jr. Program Manager for CERCLA and Brownfields Subcommittee
(202) 640-1064,

Molly Lowney Information and Technology Specialist
(202) 640-1065,

Barbara Hall Office Administrator
(202) 640-1066,

Home | Contact Us | Search | Site Map
Thank you for visiting our website. Please come again soon.


ASTSWMO's mission is to enhance and promote effective State and Territorial programs and to affect relevant national policies for waste and materials management, environmentally sustainable practices, and environmental restoration.